kartárs-lista

Név Mobil Email Szólam A/P
admin@wordfence.com
Aczél Csilla +36 20 984 98 56 aczelcs@freemail.hu P
Ambrus Márta +36 20 500 4820 marta.a@vipmail.hu Szoprán P
Angyal Mariann angyalkriszti@hotmail.com P
Antal Dóra +36 20 498 3428 dorien@freemail.hu P
Antalffy Zsuzsa +36 30 628 1295 antalffy.zsuzsa@gmail.com Alt-mezzo A
Babarczi Anikó +36 30 930 5675 anikobabarczi@gmail.com P
Babos Karolina +36 20 329 1093 babos.karolina@gmail.com Alt A
Baranyai István +36 30 971 8451 ibaranyai1956@gmail.com Basszus A
Baris Orsolya +36 30 827-5435 orsimedea@citromail.hu P
Bartók Rozi +36 30 949 0852 bartokrozi@gmail.com P
Bati Zoltán +36 30 451 2956 kamen24@freemail.hu P
Bencsik Ágnes bencsikagi@yahoo.com P
Beregi Gabriella +36 30 386 4235 clarissavon@gmail.com Alt P
Bertus Tímea +36 20 808 6793 edesfuture@freemail.hu P
Bibók Péter +36 30 853 4659 peter.bibok@gmail.com P
Boda Éva +36 30 425 2167 boda.eva@freemail.hu P
Bodó Borbála +36 30 412 9032 bodo_borbala@yahoo.com P
Bogács Krisztina +36 70 555 0275 bogacsk@invitel.hu P
Brandtmüller Ágnes +36 30 547 9466 abrandt7@yahoo.com P
Bruckner Bea +36 30 269 7802 brucknerb@t-email.hu Alt A
Budai Máté +36 20 411 4211 budai.mate.zoltan@gmail.com P
Buják Krisztina +36 70 252 2289 bujakkriszta@freemail.hu P
Bán Dalma +36 30 478 6711 ban.dalma89@gmail.com A P
Bánkuti Réka +36 30 246 4794 bankutireka87@gmail.com P
Békefiné Hegyi Bernadett +36 20 776 3387 hegyiditti14@gmail.com Szoprán-mezzo A
Békés György +36 30 919-3404 bekesgyorgy@gmail.com Basszus-bariton A
Békésné dr. Varga Zsuzsanna +36 30 520 6034 bvargazs@gmail.com Alt A
Béres Melinda +36 30 384 0882 beres.melinda@beres.hu P
Bíró Fanni b_fani@freemail.hu P
Csaba Boróka +36 30 626 4705 csababoroka@gmail.com Alt P
Csapó Zita +36 30 515 0250 csapo@daruline.hu Alt A
Csillei Zsófia +36 30 475 7113 xofi13@freemail.hu P
Csom Veronika +36 20 394 3363 csomveronika@yahoo.com P
Csorba Imre dr. +36 30 436 2459 csorba.imre58@gmail.com Basszus-bariton A
Csákvári Olga +36 30 412 0955 csako10@freemail.hu P
Csőke Krisztián +36 20 937 0055 djcsoke@gmail.com Basszus A
Cziráki Melinda +36 30 799 6195 czincsi@gmail.com Szoprán A
Czupi Áron +36 30 546 8658 czupiaron@gmail.com P
Czégér Zsuzsa +36 30 510 2119 czegerzsuzsa@gmail.com P
Czémán Zsófia +36 20 419 3433 ocsi74@gmail.com Szoprán P
Dancs Balázs +36 30 436 6689 apocalipszis@freemail.hu P
Deák Julianna triola@citromail.hu P
Dinya Dávid ddinya@gmail.com Tenor P
Drexler Vajk +36 70 379 2556 drexlervajk@hotmail.com P
Dudela Bianka Anna +36 30 844 2450 bigyo-bogyo@freemail.hu Szoprán-mezzo P
Dvorszky Ágnes +36 20 505 3525 agi1989@gmail.com Alt-mezzo P
Dévai Olgi +36 70 611 6961 peter.devai@gmail.com P
Dévai Péter +36 70 548 4654 peter.devai@gmail.hu Tenor P
Dóra +36 20 463 6243 remenyidori@yahoo.com Szoprán-mezzo P
Eisenhoffer Péter mort_evil@hotmail.com P
Emesz Lilla +36 30 566 7689 lilla.emesz@gmail.com Alt A
Erdélyi András +36 20 313 8054 khd1@freemail.hu P
Farkas Noémi +36 30 384 5678 noemifarkas@citromail.hu P
Fehér Tamás +36 30 930 5308 levinmalma@gmail.com T A
Fieder Ildikó +36205788270 fieder.ildiko@gmail.com M P
Fónagy Kriszta +36 70 603 8653 kriszta.fonagy@gmail.com P
Gabnay Edit +36 20 922 0943 gabnay.edit@gmail.com Szoprán-mezzo A
Galyó Evelin +36 30 779 0597 galyoevelin@gmail.com Alt-mezzo P
Gara Mariann +36 30 318 4865 gammaya@freemail.hu P
Gelencsér Ágnes +36 20 566 3178 a.gelencser87@gmail.com P
Gerõházi Éva +36 20 568 1530 gerohazi@mri.hu P
Golenyák Gabriella +36 30 589 6645 gabriellagolenyak@gmail.com SZ P
Grexa Liliána +36 30 229 8825 liliana.grexa@gmail.com P
Gyimesi Helga Karolin +36 30 936 0849 gyimesi.helga@gmail.com Szoprán A
Gyirán Róbert +36 30 240 7656 gyiran.robert@gmail.com P
Gyurkovics Ádám +36 20 474 0134 gyurkovicsadam88@gmail.com Tenor A
Gárdos Fanni +36 30 648 8478 fanni920525@freemail.hu P
Gócza Dávid goczadavid@citromail.hu Tenor P
Haitzmann Éva +36 30 434 4536 eva.h@freemail.hu P
Hajdu Judit +36 20 938 1496 juhajdu555@gmail.com P
Hegedűs Katalin +36 30 740-6522 kasenka@freemail.hu P
Hegedűs Klaudia +36 70 207 3884 koody@freemail.hu P
Heininger Ivett +36 20 395 0775 hivette@freemail.hu P
Honti Katalin +36 30 511 3917 kati.honti@gmail.com Alt P
Horváth Bianka +36 20 206 5050 ephexys@gmail.com Szoprán P
Horváth Eszter +36 20 982 9181 eszter@cellkabel.hu Alt P
Horváth Gabriella +36 30 257 8846 mikkas@citromail.hu P
Horváth Zsuzsanna Anita +36 20 521 5219 hozsuanna@gmail.com Alt A
Hérincs Dániel +36 70 557 4366 nemesdn@gmail.com P
Imrényi Miklós +36 30 645 0373 miculas@citromail.hu Basszus P
Isztin Péter +36 70 331 1547 isztin.peter@gmail.com Basszus-bariton A
Johanna 00491639153251 JohannaThalhammer@gmx.de A A
Kabdebó Sándor Dr. +36 20 959 4315 kabdebo@prelude.hu Tenor-karnagy A
Kakuk Vera +36 20 312 0957 verakakuk@gmail.com P
Kalaidzidisz Dimitrisz +36 20 353 3643 kalaidzidisz@yahoo.com P
Kalló Ágnes +36 70 315 0388 akallo@freemail.hu P
Kassai Ildikó +36 30 467 5839 killdi@hello.hu P
Kelemen Katalin +36 30 815 2698 kelemenk@mnb.hu Szoprán-mezzo A
Kircsi Erika +36 20 479 5675 kircsierika@gmail.com Alt A
Kiss Anna +36 30 347 9034 kiss.anna@mkb.hu P
Kovács Bence +36 20 425 9830 kov.ben@gmail.com Tenor P
Kovács Réka dr. +36 30 853 6415 koreka2000@yahoo.com Szoprán P
Kovács Sándor saca.saca@freemail.hu P
Kovács-Rybka Renáta +36 20 537 0842 renata0112@freemail.hu P
Kutasi Adrienn kutasia76@freemail.hu P
Kálmán Péter +36 20 365 0872 tepi@galamb.net P
Káplány Szilvia +36 30 476 0680 kaplanyszilvia@gmail.com P
Köncse Kriszta dr. +36 20 411 3926 kriszta.koncse@gmail.com Alt A
Kürtösi Hajnalka +36 70 256-9885 kurtosihajni@gmail.com P
Kővári Ferenc +36 30 257 3085 fkovari@freemail.hu Basszus-bariton A
Lisovszki Erika +36 70 323 6223 lisovszki.erika@gmail.com P
Lohonyai Zsófia +36 20 238 1983 l-zsofi@freemail.hu P
Lustyik Ákos 3 606 305 185 035 csillagszemu_@hotmail.com P
Lájer Zsuzsanna +36 30 557 7376 novelle@freemail.hu P
Lévay Anikó +36 30 400 8243 levayaniko@gmail.com P
Lőrincz Éva +36 70 251 4176 lorincz.eva@gmail.com P
Magi Csilla +36 30 948-1262 magicsilla@vipmail.hu P
Magyar Zsófia +36 20 314 4029 magzso@freemail.hu P
Moder Ewa +36 20 973-5275 ewa.moder@yahoo.com P
Molnár Andrea +36 30 940 5555 andika@bmc.hu P
Molnár Anna anna.molnar89@gmail.com P
Monszpart Ibolya +36 30 308-6869 monszparti@fhb.hu P
Monszpart Zsolt +36 30 919 1069 zsolt.monszpart@t-online.hu Tenor A
Musialska Justyna +36 70 292 8486 j.musialska@gazeta.pl P
Mátrai Diána +36 20 232 1985 mdialog@gmail.com Alt-mezzo A
Mészáros +36205251383 m.flooora@gmail.com A A
Mészáros Dóra +36 30 592 8453 dorcymorcy@gmail.com Szoprán P
Nagy Ferenc +36 30 578 2227 asher@freemail.hu P
Nyeső Péter +36 30 201 8502 nyesok@gmail.com P
Nyáguj Csongor +36 30 338 8292 gezavar4@freemail.hu P
Nyírő Nóra +36 30 604 4295 nora.nyiro@uni-corvinus.hu P
Nádor Alexandra +36 20 241 1257 deah19@vipmail.hu P
Nándori Tamás +36 30 430 3100 nandori.tamas@drotposta.hu P
Nárai Csilla +36 30 448 8958 naraics@yahoo.co.uk P
Németh Nikolett +36 20 221 1027 nnikkancs@gmail.com Alt P
Némethné Kovács +36 70 211 5345 kovacs.ildi61@gmail.com Szoprán A
Odri Eszter +36 70 318 2641 eszterodri@hotmail.com P
Oláh Gyöngyi +36 20 455 3883 perola@citromail.hu P
Papp Emőke +36 20 240 0127 colourdonor@gmail.com P
Papp Krisztina +36 30 299 4040 bigyuszka@freemail.hu Alt P
Papp Éva +36 30 224 2876 avepapp@freemail.hu P
Pauerné Kneifel Janka +36 70 607 4027 kneifeljanka@gmail.com Alt A
Perger Judit +36 30 3983456 fungio@freemail.hu P
Perlusz Kriszta +36 20 969 9263 krisztina.perlusz@gmail.com Alt P
Petrov Zoltán +36 70 337 7477 zoltan.petrov@khb.hu Basszus P
Pogány Orsolya +36308244240 opogany@gmail.com A A
Polgár Éva Katalin +36 30 357 7155 polgarek@excite.com P
Pribelszki Pál +36 20 448 9708 pribelszkipal@gmail.com Tenor A
Pribelszki Ági +36 20 944 7114 pribelszkiagi@gmail.com Szoprán A
Pécsi István +36 20 564 9403 pe1pix@gmail.com Basszus A
Péntek Orsolya +36 20 411 0611 p.orsy@freemail.hu P
Péntek Petra +36 20 945 5036 ketnepartep@gmail.com Alt P
Péter +36 30 22 10 700 ppeocz@yahoo.com basszus P
Pölhös Vendel +36 30 9365940 Polhosvendel@centrum.sk P
Reimholz Bálint +36 30 240 4025 drspoke@gmail.com P
Romsits Zsuzsanna +36305637868 romsits.zsuzsanna@gmail.com SZ A
Ráduly Enikő +36 70 945-2328 eniko.raduly@gmail.com Szoprán A
Schwarczkopf Géza +36 30 950 9209 gielisch@t-online.hu Tenor A
Soltész Éva +36 30 2721071 eva.soltesz03@yahoo.com Szoprán P
Somos Katalin +36 30 541 3321 somos.katalin@mkb.hu P
Steli Andrea +36 30370-1106 steliandrea9@gmail.com P
Szabó Dávid +36 70 539 6851 dorgan@fidelio.hu P
Szabó Dávid József +36 30 588 7763 darkerdeep@gmail.com P
Szabó Gábor Szabolcs +36 30 984 0326 kobi@cracker.hu P
Szabó Rita +36 20 216-6770 rita.szabo88@gmail.com P
Szabó Ágnes +36 30 461 2925 sajtbacsipesz@gmail.com Szoprán P
Szalontai Júlia +36 70 338 0007 szalontai.julia@gmail.com Alt-mezzo P
Szarka András +36 20 972 2560 magpie_hu@yahoo.com Tenor A
Szilos Gergely +36 20 552 7570 gergely.szilos@ge.com P
Szilágyi Gabriella +36 30 517 0474 sz.gabika@gmail.com P
Szolnoki Judit +36 20 367 7060 jszolnoki@gmail.com Alt-mezzo A
Székely Gábor +36 30 551 4301 szekelyga@gmail.com Basszus A
Székely Péter +36 70 381 5722 petiba@apaczai.elte.hu P
Székelyné Zombory Dóra +36303189417 zdori2kor2@gmail.com SZ A
Szőllősi Dániel +36 70 631 3036 szollosi.daniel89@gmail.com Basszus P
Takács Annamária +36 30 264 7002 anmara14@gmail.com P
Takács Rita +36 30 453 2142 mailtotari@freemail.hu P
Tamási Tünde +36 30 507 4945 britund@gmail.com Szoprán P
Tick Andrea +36 20 258 4255 tick.andi@gmail.com Szoprán-mezzo A
Tumbas Alexandra +36 30 240 4168 tumbasalexandra@yahoo.com Alt-mezzo A
Tóth Zsófia +36 30 3858 253 zsofey@citromail.hu P
Török Bálint +36 30 891 4036 torok.balint4@upcmail.hu Basszus-bariton A
Uhrin Gábor +36 20 960 3270 gaboruh@gmail.com P
Urbanicsné Nagy Beáta +36 30 534 2689 nagyb08@gmail.com Alt A
Vajda Tamás t.vajda@gtt.hu A
Varga Eszter dr. evarga@whitecase.com P
Vas Levente +36 30 4769672 vaslevente@freemail.hu P
Venéczi Zoltán +36 20 347 9266 zveneczi@gmail.com P
Virág Ágnes +36 70 379 3084 sengariv@gmail.com P
Visztra Krisztiánné Klári +36202727461 visztrakrisztianne@gmail.com A A
Wellmann János +36 30 394 3719 wellmann@mail.datanet.hu P
Williams, Bénédicte +36 30 322 3677 benedicte_williams@yahoo.fr P
Zsebeházy Eszter +36 30 486 6754 zsebeszter@freemail.hu P
Ádám Hajnalka +36 30 958 1371 aadaam.hajnalka@gmail.com Szoprán-mezzo A
Énok-Nagy Levente +36 70 364 8347 enok.levente@freemail.hu P
Ónodi Réka +36 30 468 3729 onodi.reka@gmail.com Alt P
Újhelyi János +36 30 631 1980 ujhelyijang@gmail.com P